You’re In! Your 2017 Awesome Speaking Plan Webinar

Hooray!

I know you’re excited and ready to get started. And with what you’ve got to share with people, you should be! So I wanted to give you everything I can to help you make the most of this webinar.

First, be sure you’ve got the webinar in your calendar:

Your 2017 Awesome Speaking Strategy Plan Webinar

December 20th at 10am PST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST

Be sure to check your “Promotions” tab if you use gmail, if you don’t see the webinar details in your inbox within a few minutes. If it is there, go ahead and click on and slide that email into your “Inbox” tab so you will get future emails in your main inbox.

Click the image below to download your 2017 Awesome Speaking Plan Toolkit. Set aside 15 – 20 minutes and answer the questions in the first half of this guide. Doing this before our webinar will help you bring the clarity and conviction that is so essential to powerful speaking – and that’s even before we begin our webinar! We will use the worksheets in the second half of the guide to help you get into practical, focused action in creating your own plan for 2017.

Here’s the guide – click the image below to download:

Can’t wait to share everything I’ve got to set you up for an awesome 2017 full of lots and lots of spreading your powerful message!

Michelle